PROBLEMS TO REGISTER? CAN'T POST? - PLEASE EMAIL US HERE!!

THIS IS AN EDUCATIONAL COMMUNITY BASED SUPPORT FORUM FOR HARM MINIMIZATION ONLY. NO SOURCING, DEALING OR UNLICENSED VENDOR LINKS.
    Thanks

Default Looking for a legal coke alternative

I am new to the legal high products and don't know what's good for that good feeling high that you get when you are doing cocaine. So far I've tried lunar wave, vanilla sky and just about an hour ago took half of a dove red that didn't do anything other than make me jittery and get a headache. I guess the lunar wave was more like a coke high than the other two. Not sure how many lines you get out of a small pack either. This stuff is too expensive to play trial and error with. I could use some good reviews from anyone who has done the real thing and has found a good legal alternative. Pls help asap!
    Last edited by tresa; 07-29-2010 at 10:25 PM.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by tresa View Post
    I am new to the legal high products and don't know what's good for that good feeling high that you get when you are doing cocaine. So far I've tried lunar wave, vanilla sky and just about an hour ago snorted half of a dove red that didn't do anything other than make me jittery and get a headache. I guess the lunar wave was more like a coke high than the other two. Not sure how many lines you get out of a small pack either. This stuff is too expensive to play trial and error with. I could use some good reviews from anyone who has done the real thing and has found a good legal alternative. Pls help asap!
    I looked loads to find a legal coke and didnt take coke for about 6months trying to find one then last week a bought 8th of cocaine and have never looked back lol doin it every weekend since in pubs an at home. cant beat it. i assume youve had it and are sick of the cost?

I dont mean to incourege you to take illegal drugs this is just my opinion for my individuel needs, everyone is different

Thanks

Unhappy