PROBLEMS TO REGISTER? CAN'T POST? - PLEASE EMAIL US HERE!!

THIS IS AN EDUCATIONAL COMMUNITY BASED SUPPORT FORUM FOR HARM MINIMIZATION ONLY. NO SOURCING, DEALING OR UNLICENSED VENDOR LINKS.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Default mixing Methylone, bk-MDMA and Ethylphenidate

would this be an enjoyable combination, for an mdma like rush, combined with an ekstra touch of sex-drive, and slightly less psychadelic effects?
    and what would the liver toxicity look like with oral ingestion? since they are non 17a alkylated compounds i have very little knowledge of how they metabolize in the liver. im thinking that supplements such as milk thistle etc. would be smart to load up on for a few days prior to tripping out, as well as for 24-48 hours after. additionally, would it be dangerous to ingest them with large quantities of alcohol?

(apologies if there's already a thread on the subject, in which case i failed to find it, and i would highly appreciate a link to the proper thread.)

Thanks

To be honest i dont think combination of these three is good.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to richardjone For This Useful Post:

simieon (08-30-2012)

Thanks

frankly i havent been able to find a supplier of anything that would suit my taste in the rc world, so i went straight back for the slightly less than legal substances, and will prpbably keep that up untill 6-mapb lands somewhere in europe.
    thanks for the reply though

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by simieon View Post
    would this be an enjoyable combination, for an mdma like rush, combined with an ekstra touch of sex-drive, and slightly less psychadelic effects?