PROBLEMS TO REGISTER? CAN'T POST? - PLEASE EMAIL US HERE!!

THIS IS AN EDUCATIONAL COMMUNITY BASED SUPPORT FORUM FOR HARM MINIMIZATION ONLY. NO SOURCING, DEALING OR UNLICENSED VENDOR LINKS.

Thread: suggestions for stim come downs

Thanks

Default suggestions for stim come downs

I'm a heavy researcher, both stim and actual book/internet research on my next high.

Even though I came into the legal scene with the intention to find a close relative to mdma (which could be easily hidden from the naked eye), I ended up on the stim road to survival. My life is filled day in and day out with taking care of my husband who is ill-fated with MS, my stay-at-home job, and not enough time for myself. So in turn not feeling tired at the end of a 16 hour day and wanting to stay up for maybe 10 more hours I led myself to put aside 40 dollars each paycheck for 2 weeks of RC joy.

Don't worry I'll get to the point soon...

Because I'm a glutton for feeling high, and love redosing even though I say "at 3am I won't dose again" come 2:15 my husband pisses me off and I need to get away from the world and I dose, and by 3am he's going to bed (for the second time) and I want 2 hours to myself so I dose again. This is what always happens.

My point:
    Since I'm not so much into the incense/potpourri scene, because I don't like to smell like my high, I need something that will bring me down to earth enough so I don't have to pop 9 25mg Diphenhydramine pills in hopes to come down enough so my teeth don't chatter, and I don't feel like I'm shaking in bed or just pass right out when I hit the pillow.

I have researched kratom, don't want the stomach problems (that I hear about) Since I don't eat a lot as it is, maybe about 300 calories a day, I'd assume this would just make matters worse
    Kava sounds good but I don't know if it will relax me enough to fall asleep. Not to mention I don't know what form to take it, cold tea, capsules, ect