PROBLEMS TO REGISTER? CAN'T POST? - PLEASE EMAIL US HERE!!

THIS IS AN EDUCATIONAL COMMUNITY BASED SUPPORT FORUM FOR HARM MINIMIZATION ONLY. NO SOURCING, DEALING OR UNLICENSED VENDOR LINKS.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Default 4-FA IS IT?....legal, in U.S. that is

Greetings! Newbie here.

I just can't seem to find any definitive information as to the legality of 4-FA in the U.S. (More appropriately, buying it through via plethora of vendors seem to be available online.) Watered my plants with it once - really enjoyed the way the plants responded. Would love to get my hands on it again but REALLY don't want to have the proverbial knock on the door, if y'all know what I mean.

Many thanks in advance for any relevant information.

Thanks

WOW. Really? No one knows?

Thanks

Default DO THE RESEARCH.

pqmomba8,
    4-fluoro-Amphetamine is a research chemical. Lucky for you, many have already "researched" this chemical and a number of them collect their data and post their findings in various ways on the internet. You can find these postings by searching page after page on the web randomly, but I'd have to suggest using a search engine which can be found under domains such as yahoo.com, google.com, or even ask.com(go figure).

Say NEWBIE,
    Forgive me for my sarcastic rant, but let me give you some advice on the RC scene: Don't go around asking question and making threads in forums before simply searching for an answer for yourself. And please look up EVERYTHING you can find about a chemical before researching it. Ask questions when in any doubt especially about safety!
    As far as your question, because everybody was a newbie at one time I'm gonna throw a dog a bone and tell you that there is a very grey area when it comes to RC's and the law and something you should really look into. The first thing that pops up in my prefered search engine: