View Full Version : Safe or scam referral
qwewew
11-24-2009, 05:12 PM
OK so I know its a no-no to flat out ask but since I was a former member of undrugged before it went down someone might be inclined to help, or at least point in the right direction.
Safe or scam is the best alt lookup site I've found so far, and I'd like to register so I can give a positive review to a vendor I recently used.
If I've broken any rules by posting this please let me know asap and I'll edit / delete where appropriate.
scudinvi
11-24-2009, 05:26 PM
Sorry but I don't quite understand the question or statement.
N30nbluk
11-24-2009, 06:06 PM
Sounds like a useful site. Would help you out but not a member. Would like to be thou
scudinvi
11-24-2009, 06:18 PM
Ok, now I understand what you were saying...:p
I think it's ok to post a link to that site because they don't sell any drugs of any kind whether legal or not...I'll go out on the limb, is this what you were referring to?...***********
pilipuntos
11-24-2009, 10:17 PM
Ok, now I understand what you were saying...:p
I think it's ok to post a link to that site because they don't sell any drugs of any kind whether legal or not...I'll go out on the limb, is this what you were referring to?...http://www.safefromscams.co.uk/
It's even more obvious ;)
qwewew
11-24-2009, 11:30 PM
Ok, now I understand what you were saying...:p
I think it's ok to post a link to that site because they don't sell any drugs of any kind whether legal or not...I'll go out on the limb, is this what you were referring to?...http://www.safefromscams.co.uk/
Haha, I don't mean to be rude but if you don't know about the site already then you can't really help me. I need a current member to give me a code.
I don't want attract a ton of publicity to the site as that was what took down undrugged so I won't link it directly, but suffice to say the first result in your google search for 'safe or scam' was incorrect.
scudinvi
11-25-2009, 04:14 AM
Well gee wiz!!! Ok I feel foolish...http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-fc/dunno.gif (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php)
Could someone PM me please?
sleepy
11-25-2009, 10:32 AM
It's even more obvious ;)
It certainly is! :lol:
crazyfox
11-26-2009, 08:57 PM
I've found it i wouldnt mind a code either... spec if they list uk sources
dystopia
12-06-2009, 09:50 PM
there's no need for a referal code atm :D
pilipuntos
12-07-2009, 09:47 AM
there's no need for a referal code atm :D
Thanks mate :)
By the time I was looking to sign up they've started requiring referrals again :(
Can anyone spare one?
perfect haze
02-08-2010, 09:12 AM
ffs ditto.
missed the fucking boat again aas fucking usual. i have pertinent questions needing sorting too. anyone on the inside giz a hand ill be v grateful.
gene22
05-18-2010, 07:35 PM
Safe or Scam is great.
Sycoo
05-19-2010, 06:49 PM
can anyone help me out with code to register?
mjkeenan
08-01-2010, 08:48 PM
i need one here! so if anybody wants to be kind let me know! i found some legal herb sites that i want to check on there!;)
soloradio
10-27-2010, 07:58 PM
I was part of UD and UDed and am looking for SOS invite. I miss participating!!
Will trade demonoid invite.
THANKYOU! be safe.
Could somebody pls private message me a refferal. So many scammers out there now that china has madew meph illagal. Strugggling
Tecwen
11-11-2010, 09:41 AM
I would also love a referral if it all possible. Hoping and thanks if in advance in case it happens :)
gregk
11-11-2010, 11:00 PM
I would also love a referral if it all possible. Hoping and thanks if in advance in case it happens :)
Soon in this forum will have a space to discuss about vendors:)
Vendor Discussion (http://legalhighsforum.com/forumdisplay.php?f=37)
Mona Lisa
11-12-2010, 07:07 PM
Could somebody pls private message me a refferal. So many scammers out there now that china has madew meph illagal. Strugggling
Can I have my money back please if you're who I think you are??:eek::confused::rolleyes:
gregk
11-12-2010, 10:47 PM
Can I have my money back please if you're who I think you are??:eek::confused::rolleyes:
jajajaj not all cases are like this, there are honest and interested only in purchasing and get info about RCs...
how does a normal guy to enter that forum if they have not any contact?
example: ME:)
kalai
11-21-2010, 02:53 PM
Could I get one please? I got something to offer too ;)
legalhighbloke
02-05-2011, 05:46 AM
I want a referral code for SafeOrScam.com
I have a lot to offer this website as well. I'd like to be able to add dodgy vendors and COMMENT. Having the freedom to add comments to some of these reviews is so important.
How do I get one?
All it says on the website is you need a "referral code" but it doesn't explain how.
kylethehero
02-27-2011, 10:01 PM
Can someone help me out and give me a referral code Pwease? got riped 400 dollars and need this so i can save my self from scams in the future
WagonWheel
03-01-2011, 02:48 AM
I'd like to make fun of, but adding up a few scams myself over the past few years I've probably totaled up the same amount if not more. Biggest one being a bulk order from a trusted supplier.
WagonWheel
03-01-2011, 07:49 AM
The search engine never finds any info on site's I'm looking for. Is there a proper way type in the site your trying to find out about? Such as www. or just what the site or store is named as?
goldshilling
05-15-2011, 03:21 AM
I would love a code myself! I got plenty of sources to share about on sos!
WagonWheel
05-16-2011, 03:05 AM
Your not the only one my friend. They seem to not have enough members. I know I've searched many suppliers I've used and most didn't have any reviews. Where is this site based out off? I'm wondering if it's because I mostly look up U.S. suppliers and web site is based in EU or somewhere else?
Either way, I know I would have hours if not days of writing reviews if I had a membership.
sugartoms
07-17-2011, 09:05 PM
Have a couple ref. left for sos send em an email sugartoms@safe-mail.net
SOS referral needed for harm-reduction in mind. Any help would be greatly appreciated, by myself, and my audience. :)
dchambers47
08-20-2011, 03:46 AM
could use referral, hoping to try a-pvp,
ondo999
08-20-2011, 12:21 PM
Hallo
Bulkresearchchemicals.co.uk know someone? I want to buy 6-apb from them. are they reliable?
The_One_and_Only_E
08-21-2011, 06:30 AM
Hallo
link removed know someone? I want to buy 6-apb from them. are they reliable?
Please remove the link from the post, vendor discussion is not allowed here.
I have seen very little about the vendor. There are plenty of better/well known ones in the UK you just need to get on google.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.6 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.