PDA

View Full Version : Red dawn Sleepwalker euphoria, awareness, enhancer

venusinfurs
07-28-2011, 07:24 AM
Ive been doing these off and on for about 4 months now and i have to say it is the best legal high i have ever come across. Loads of music appreciation, tons of euphoria, strong body tingles and a good speed buzz with zero paranoia, or come down tho all four pills will keep you going for about 12hrs or more. The first time taking these i started out with 2 out of the 4 in the packet, on a night out with friends. First effects were noticed after 45 minutes. Coming on feels like a strong speed buzz with intense body tingles and after about 3 hours the speedy effects mellow out a bit and the euphoria enhances by at least double fold. We go out to some bars. A lot of bars i would normally never go to, but decide to as im feeling adventurous. I have a few drinks which seem to enhance the effects of these pills. At the three hour mark the euphoria kicks in extra strong and i decide to pop the other two with a long island ice tea and go out on the dance floor and i never ever dance, ever. Had a great time making a ass of myself but i was not bothered as i was feeling great. I was extremely sociable, some might say too sociable ,which usually i am not so much. Very very hyper and happy. After 12hrs i still was not tired when everyone else was crashing out. I jus went home and chatted online for 3hrs before feeling sleepy and passing out. Woke up the next day with no sort of hangover and feeling completely normal. Each time i have taken these since has been exactly the same tho i pop all 4 at once now. I would NOT advise this for someone using these for the first time, no matter how "hardcore" you think you might be. Tolerance seems to develop quickly with these, so i would only take em a max of 3 times a week. $9 for a packet of 4 is pretty cheap at that as well.

thirdeyelasik
07-30-2011, 11:29 PM